Home ContactsSitemap
HomeProfileSubsidiariesProducts & ServiceInverstor RelationsAccreditationContact UsCareerSitemap  
Board of Directors
Pang Wee See Executive Chairman
Tan Boon Kok
Executive Director
Kan King Choy
Executive Director
Ir. Koh Thong How Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Ng Kok Ann Independent Non-Executive Director
Wee Swee Cheng Independent Non-Executive Director
Yee Oii Pah @ Yee Ooi Wah Alternate Director to Pang Wee See
Audit Committee
Name Designation
Ng Kok Ann Chairman Independent Non-Executive Director
Wee Swee Cheng Member
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ir. Koh Thong How Member Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Company Secretaries
Registered Office
Wong Maw Chuan (MIA 7413) B-25-2, Block B, Jaya One,
Wong Youn Kim (f) (MAICSA 7018778) No. 72A, Jalan Universiti,
Lee Chin Wen (f) (MAICSA 7061168) 46200 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor, Malaysia

Tel.: 03-7955 0955 Fax: 03-7955 0959

Share Registrar Auditors
Principal Bankers
Bina Management Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 10, The Highway Centre,
Jalan 51/205,
46050 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel.: 603-7784 3922
Fax.: 603-7784 1988

CAS Malaysia PLT
B-5-1, IOI Boulevard,
Jalan Kenari 5,
Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47170 Puchong,
Selangor, Malaysia

United Overseas Bank (Malaysia) Bhd.
Malayan Banking Berhad
Amfunds Management Berhad

Stock Exchange Listing ACE Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Stock Code BTECH
Par Value RM 0.10
Paid-Up Capital 252,000,000 ordinary shares of RM0.10 each
Brite-Tech Corporation Sdn. Bhd(BCSB)Spectrum Laboratories Sdn. Bhd(SCSB)Rank Chemical Sdn. Bhd(RCSB)Hooker Chemical Sdn. Bhd(HCSB)Other Subsidiaries
Disclaimer Copyright © 2020 Brite-Tech Berhad. Supported by Esof Solution

Home subsidisries Product & Services Career Accreditation